REPWISE.Bring your earlier data with you
If you used REPWISE with a ChatGPT account before Google and email sign-in, verify that earlier account once. You’ll then return to the new sign-in page, where you can choose to link its workouts, photos and other saved records.
Do this before starting to use a new REPWISE account. Linking does not merge two accounts that already have separate data.
Verify earlier accountBack to Google / email sign-in